pixelslosa.blogg.se

My spotify color palette
My spotify color palette





my spotify color palette my spotify color palette

Sign up to get unlimited songs and podcasts with occasional ads. See What Influenced Your Palette Your Top Songs (past 6 months) Images Similar to Your Palette. I personally loved the UI layouts and especially getting the data on which songs I listened the most during the past year. Also: check out my Spotify for kpop & k-indie playlists kpoppingcolors. Imagine crossing 20+ millions of fans visited the campaign site on the first day alone. Bringing you popping color palettes of your favorite Korean artists music videos Also: check out my Spotify for kpop & k-indie playlists home message archive Instagram Youtube kpoppingcolors. That's beautiful! I decided to share the entire set of Spotify 2018 Wrapped as a color inspiration. Spotify color palette Spotify has always been green, and that wont change. It's filled with sublime color combination for your next thing, enjoy! With 2018 Wrapped, Spotify invited both artists and fans to explore and celebrate their year in music. While embracing a much more colourful language in the brand communications, Spotify Green is the brands resting colour, used only in situations where the brand palette is not being used. Showcase Your Brand Book on Gingersauces Gallery page. This 2 colors palette has been categorised in Green and White color categories. Over 20 million fans visited the campaign site on the first day alone, to discover their stats, top artist, collect personalized playlists, and uncover more unexpected insights.

my spotify color palette

Login Generate Create Search Menu Like Download. And of course, they shared their musical snapshot, driving 2018 Wrapped to be Twitter’s top Global Trending Topic on launch day.







My spotify color palette